13 thoughts on “Visualizing Dreams

  1. Nice – I’m totally a fan of the wooden beams and stone. I have no vision regarding home design or decorating. Like my mother always said, “My taste is all in my mouth.” I do know what I like when I see it though! The health theme is probably more up my alley. Thinking about going to a Yoga studio very close to my home but am kinda freaked out about it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I actually did a home design board because I was around people that were doing similar design boards. I am MUCH more interested in the health aspect. I really want to get back into yoga too. This time of year, when it starts to get dark early, I tend to get lazy. I may try a class this morning because you’ve motivated me. Thanks!

      Like

  2. So, is it the process of making the actual board that helps to motivate you? Or, is it looking at the board each day after it’s made, or maybe both?

    And, I concur with the rest of your fans… You look fantastic. Healthy, pure and full of potential💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

