4 thoughts on “Reblog: Hitting Rock Bottom

  1. Thankyou for reposting this! It’s an excruciating one for the brave soul who has shared her story. It could be me next time. So incredible helpful and the information on PAWS has given me powerful ammo. It was a missing piece of my puzzle – why so many Day 1’s?…. PAWS!!!
    xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I had never heard of PAWS either before a few months ago. I just assumed I would always feel fragile, angry, and tense. Doesn’t that sound like a lovely mix? It helped tremendously to know that there would be an end to these feelings in the future. ; )

      Like

Leave a Reply

