4 thoughts on “Reblog: Happiest I’ve (N)ever Been

  1. I keep going back and reading it. Thanks for posting. I love this line in her blog: Sobriety is the most stunning gift any human could ever give themselves. Period. It is an entryway to vibrancy – a decision to be here and know in a way most humans will never, ever experience.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! And that was the single line that I think was most amazing. And I keep thinking about how true it is. I’ve read the post three times. It really does capture something that I had no way of putting into words the way she does. Now I don’t have to. I’m so glad you agree with me! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

